Toddlebike2 Review & GIVEAWAY

Has your little one outgrown their ride on but not quite old enough for a balance bike? TheΒ Toddlebike2 is the perfect transition.

Aimed at 18months + the Toddlebike2 is a pre balance bike which can be used both indoor and out. The Toddlebike2 is so lightweight yet sturdy. A great way to teach kids the skills they will need when moving forward onto a balance bike and bike.

 

When Pops first saw the Toddlebike2 she was so excited ( I think because of its lovely bright red colour – it also comes in blue and pink) and immediately wanted to ride it. At first she wasn’t quite sure how to sit on it and would sit on the bar rather than the little seat (all of her ride on toys have been mainly seat up until now). After a few tries and us showing her what to do she soon got the hang of it.

Not long after she wanted to take it for a spin. (Most parents of a toddler will know the dread I felt.) Ride for 5 minutes and then too tired to go on, that’s what usually happens. This day was no different BUT the Toddlebike2 is so light and the gap between bars fits perfectly on the pram handles. I’m not too sure if that’s what it was designed for but oh my was I happy when I tested it out.

The Toddlebike2 is plastic which made it so easy to clean after taking it outdoors and makes it perfect for all weathers. It will definitely survive those muddy puddles and even has a 3 year warranty!

 

We have a Toddlebike2 to giveaway – ENTER HERE!!

 

Until the next post,

Are and Pops.

 

We were sent a Toddlebike for the purpose of the review but all opinions are our own.

73 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    March 4, 2017 / 11:28 am

    I love the red and would give it to my nephew thank you!

  2. Tracy Hanley
    March 4, 2017 / 2:09 pm

    I would love the Blue for my grandson

  3. Leona Fisher
    March 4, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    I’d love the red for my cousin πŸ™‚

  4. Jackie Dawson
    March 5, 2017 / 12:14 pm

    I love Blue and i’d give it my nephew

  5. Sarah Mcvicar
    March 5, 2017 / 1:02 pm

    I would give it to my niece x

  6. rebecca smith
    March 5, 2017 / 5:46 pm

    i would love a red toddlebike for my son Harry he would love this

  7. Sarah Mackay
    March 5, 2017 / 11:57 pm

    I would give this to my daughter Morgan, I love it in the red.

  8. Laura H
    March 6, 2017 / 8:52 am

    I’d have the pink for my daughters x

  9. Sarah Ann
    March 6, 2017 / 2:43 pm

    I love the red and would give it to my nephew – he’d love it!

  10. Solange
    March 7, 2017 / 8:16 am

    I’d love a red toddlebike for my daughter.

  11. Paul Halling
    March 7, 2017 / 12:50 pm

    Red and for our nephew Marty , thank you.

  12. Jo Carroll
    March 7, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Pink for my tiny niece. x

  13. Jo Hutchinson
    March 8, 2017 / 1:02 am

    I love the blue and would give it to my nephew

  14. Katy Malkin
    March 12, 2017 / 7:43 am

    My little girl would love this in red!

  15. Deborah Clarke
    March 12, 2017 / 12:24 pm

    Id gift it to my lil grandson Eli. It would have to be red to match his beautiful auburn hair. Fab giveaway would love to be your lucky winner. Fingers crossed x

  16. katrina walsh
    March 13, 2017 / 12:15 am

    Blue is lovely. My niece would like this one as its her fave colour

  17. Pauline jaconelli
    March 21, 2017 / 10:40 am

    My little boys is 2 and this would be perfect for him, he loves his scramble bug but is getting a little too big for it now and I’d love to win this for him in Blue

  18. Jenny Bell
    March 24, 2017 / 1:38 am

    My youngest daughter, 20 months would love this in blue (her favourite colour)

  19. Ema J Lowe
    March 24, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    I would like the red for my little man.

  20. Katie Skeoch
    March 24, 2017 / 5:18 pm

    The red for my youngest boy!

  21. iain maciver
    March 25, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    PERFECT FOR MY NEPHEW OR NIECE

  22. Katie
    March 25, 2017 / 5:55 pm

    I like the red one for my niece and nephew

  23. Peter Watson
    March 25, 2017 / 6:51 pm

    I like the red one which would be for my grandaughter

  24. Sirley Young
    March 25, 2017 / 8:15 pm

    This looks perfect for my little toddler πŸ™‚

  25. Angela Treadway
    March 25, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    i would choose the red and i would give the toddlebike to my friends little boy x

  26. Rachel Craig
    March 26, 2017 / 12:10 am

    Nephew, and red is my favourite colour of Toddlebike2.

  27. Laura Pritchard
    March 26, 2017 / 9:25 am

    The red for my little girl who turns 2 this week!

  28. Margaret Clarkson
    March 26, 2017 / 11:47 am

    My niece and I like the red colour.

  29. maria dhillon
    March 27, 2017 / 12:45 am

    my friends son and his favourite colour is red

  30. Lynit Bennett
    March 30, 2017 / 11:47 am

    Would love a blue one for my little nephew! X

  31. Sadiyya Maryam
    March 31, 2017 / 5:58 am

    It would be a lovely present for my adorable nephew and the colour I would choose is red. Thanks.

  32. Rich Tyler
    March 31, 2017 / 11:33 am

    I’d choose RED for my little man!

  33. Lisa Wilkinson
    March 31, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    I’d give it to my friend’s little girl and I love the red one

  34. Jackie ONeill
    April 1, 2017 / 7:36 am

    I would love the red one for my niece Rose

  35. jodie w
    April 2, 2017 / 5:25 am

    Im i am lucky enough to win i would choose red and I would give it to my sons nursery so that he and all the other children can play on it

  36. Susan B
    April 2, 2017 / 11:25 am

    It has to be the red like London buses and fire engines and it would be for our youngest.

  37. janine atkin
    April 2, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    id choose blue for my nephew

  38. Josh Gough
    April 2, 2017 / 5:24 pm

    I love Blue and i’d give it my nephew

  39. Rachael Sexey
    April 3, 2017 / 9:41 am

    I would choose red for my nephew it’s his birthday soon 🐈

  40. Diana
    April 3, 2017 / 10:13 am

    I would like red for my daughter πŸ™‚

  41. Andrew Hindley
    April 3, 2017 / 11:55 am

    I like the red one which I would give to my grandson

  42. Louise Evans-Clarke
    April 3, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    I would love to win a blue one for my grandson. Love the opening the parcel video

  43. Kelly cooper
    April 3, 2017 / 3:40 pm

    I love the red Would give it to my godson

  44. Jules page
    April 3, 2017 / 5:32 pm

    I would give it to my little grandson who loves red x

  45. Fiona jk42
    April 3, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    I would love the red for my granddaughter (my daughter has banned pink!)

  46. Lisa King
    April 3, 2017 / 7:35 pm

    I would pick midnight blue for my 21 month old son Finley

  47. Andrea F
    April 3, 2017 / 7:43 pm

    Rec for my 2 year old!

  48. Jane Middleton
    April 3, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    blue for my nephew

  49. lisa colbourne
    April 3, 2017 / 8:07 pm

    for my son Jackson, red one, as then I could give it to my neice when he’s finished with it

  50. james rowlands
    April 3, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    My Daughter would love the red one

  51. John Jewett
    April 3, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    My best mates son

  52. paula cheadle
    April 3, 2017 / 10:16 pm

    my granddaughter’s will have lots of fun on this

  53. Adrian Bold
    April 3, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    I love the blue one, and i’d give it my nephew Jack.

  54. Dani graves
    April 3, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    I love the red and I’d use it for my son and his cousins to play on

  55. Lucy Chester
    April 4, 2017 / 6:19 am

    I would love the red toddlebike for my little nephew

  56. gemma hendry
    April 4, 2017 / 8:00 am

    would love to win red for my little girl

  57. Sarah Addey
    April 4, 2017 / 9:58 am

    Our daughter red please

  58. Eve ogden
    April 4, 2017 / 10:15 am

    Red for my nephew who is two today so this would make him a awesome extra bday pressie

  59. Sparklett21
    April 4, 2017 / 11:06 am

    Has to be Red, cos everyone knows Red goes faster!!

  60. Lia Burns
    April 4, 2017 / 12:34 pm

    I love the red colour, I’d give it to my daughter x

  61. Victoria Deacon
    April 4, 2017 / 1:52 pm

    Ah the boys nursery is charity funded would be lovely to donate it. To them

  62. Beryl drake
    April 4, 2017 / 2:24 pm

    Would love the blue for my great grandson

  63. Stephanie Keill
    April 4, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    I’d love to give this to my two year old son for his birthday I’d love blue thank you for the chance

  64. Stacey Leigh
    April 4, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    I love these! I would love a pink one for my Princess, These look and sound fantastic! Easy too carry too for when they are all tired out x

  65. Carly Belsey
    April 4, 2017 / 6:33 pm

    I would love it for my 2 year old. The only colour she says is red so the red one would be fab

  66. Kellie McIntyre
    April 4, 2017 / 6:52 pm

    Blue would be ideal for my nephew.

  67. Catherine Gregory
    April 4, 2017 / 7:19 pm

    The red please for my niece

  68. Gemma Cook
    April 4, 2017 / 7:57 pm

    I would love to win a blue one for our little boy.

  69. Tammy Neal
    April 4, 2017 / 9:12 pm

    Pink for my beautiful niece whos birthday is soon β™₯

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.